Chatting up a storm
1:26 am on Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004

Tonight I had a little fun on the internet. I cybered with this one guy, and chatted with a few other guys as well HEHE. I talked to people about tattoos and piercings. I�ve decided I want to get an eyebrow ring and a tattoo of a barbed wire on the back of my neck A couple people were saying that getting their eyebrow pierced really hurt, but I could deal with that�I think�I hope�LOL. I sound pathetic don�t I?

Other than that, I smoked too much, I watched TV, I ate lunch and supper, balanced my checkbook, crocheted, and studied. Oh, yeah and I got the mail. Exciting day, huh?

--

It was a strange quiet day

I was anxious as sh*t

And when I smoked lots of cigs

It didn�t help a bit

I chatted with guys

Had a little fun

But didn�t feel love

For anyone

From India to Israel

From San Diego to the east

I made some new friends

To say the very least

At the end of the day

I sit and I brood

I want to jill off

But I�m not in the mood.

--

From me to you, and everyone in between, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland