I feel alright tonight
12:24 am on Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004

I can�t keep fighting this fight

I just want to be your girl tonight

But if I can�t, it�s still okay

�Cause I�ll be happy anyway

In my head we�re together, we�re not apart

My head is on your chest, and I can hear your heart

It beats a rhythm I can�t quite understand

But it brings me closer to you, you sweet handsome man

My love it grows, �til everyone knows

Just how I feel about you

And going at this rate

I anticipate

Tonight I�ll be with you.

Life is good�I guess LOL. I miss Alex�there I said it. I just said what I�ve been feeling the last few weeks. I miss him. Seeing him and hearing his voice was one of the few real joys in my life. I know I�m pathetic, but it�s the truth. It sounds like he�s having fun up in Alaska. I wish I was up there with him. It would be fun, although I don�t know how much fishing he�d get done. **blushes** I think about him all the time. I wish I could stop this, but I can�t. It would be like stopping breathing. He is the air that I breathe�he keeps me alive�if it wasn�t for him, I�d be dead.

WTF?!? I am obsessed , aren�t I?

Anyways, have a good night, and as always,

Yours truly,

RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland