Good Vibrations
12:58 am on Saturday, Sept. 20, 2003

Good Vibrations

Finally got one after working at it for a few days�an orgasm I mean. Sometimes they are few and far between for me. But when I get them, all I can say is, �Wow!� That�s how the one I had tonight was. I think it�s the first one I�ve had since my date (sexual adventure) with Bill. I was thinking about that all day�about being with Bill�it gave me both goosebumps and butterflies in my stomach. Could I really be falling for him? I don�t know�I really don�t. But compared to my other choices�.well I think he�s at the top of the list.

So I finally got disability�YEAH!!! Don�t know any of the details yet, but just knowing I got it is a big fucking relief.

FUCK!!! Grrrrr!!!! A phone call I got this morning ticked me off�I don�t want to get into it�but I�ve been in a pissy mood b/c of it. On a sweeter note, next week should be good...emphasis on the word SHOULD. I�m supposed to be spending a couple days with Nikki at her house, we might even get a little tipsy if ya know what I mean.

So who will I end up with? Where will I live? What will my career be? Will I ever be rich and famous? Or will I get to the point where that doesn�t even matter to me anymore? Will I ever figure out this life? I don�t know the answers to these questions, but if I ever discover them, you�ll be the first to know.

RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland