another day, another orgasm
1:01 am on Friday, Aug. 22, 2003

Another Day� Another Orgasm

Yes, and what a beautiful one it was. All thanks to my wonderful boyfriend Matt. I listen to his voice and it almost guarantees me getting off, although this time it took a few days to completely work its charm. I was so bored today. I thought I was gonna go swimming at Nikki�s house but it turned out she had to go to one of Morgan�s basketball games. Morgan is Nikki�s daughter. Nikki�s got three kids: Aja, Morgan, and the oh-so-famous Alex.

But today I didn�t think much about Alex. Today he was just a kid who skates. No, I thought about Matt, hot sexy Matt. Matt, who turns me on just by the sound of his voice. Matt, who is honestly attracted to me. Matt, who I can�t get enough of. Matt, who I can�t stop thinking of. Matt, Matt, Matt�

Rachel, Rachel� is anyone home? No, we�ve all gone to Matt-land where it is all Matt all day every day for eternity. Want pizza? We don�t got it. Want wrestling? We don�t got it. Want eminem? We don�t got it. Want matt. We got that. Get the picture? This is my life, this is my story and if you don�t like it fuck you go find another diary to read.

RACHEL

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland