Kevin!
1:33 pm on Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003

I thought all I could think of was Matt...but now I'm thinking of Kevin...ssshhhh....it's a secret.
I wrote a poem about my feelings for Kevin, so here ya go...

If only you were older
If only I was young
If only you were a guy
Not always on the run
Maybe he's not for me
Maybe you're what I'd like
If only you drove a car
Instead of riding a bike
You're hot, you're sexy
I want you next to me
Dammit why do you tease me
I'm gonna end up in jail
I'm getting excited
Cuz it's you I just sighted
I want to be invited
To get out on bail
How can I tell you
You're the best thing on the menu
And that I enjoy the view
When I'm checking out your tail
Maybe I should shut up
Keep my eyes off your butt
Act like I don't give a f**k
Cuz a smile will never fail.

Kevin is a sweet guy, I think he's 17, and I wish he were legal lol OMG am I actually saying this stuff out loud....hope he never sets eyes on this lol...

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland