His voice excites me...
12:23 am on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004

Mmmm... got to hear his voice � Nikki called and I could hear him in the background. Just to hear him speaking was enough to make me grin like a fool and act like a silly schoolgirl. I wish I was still a schoolgirl because that would make things so much less complicated.

Oh well.

The show must go on.

Or should I say life must go on. Tonight maybe I�ll talk to David. David is so sweet and sexy. He�s not as sweet and sexy as Alex is though. HEHEHE LUV RACH

P.S. Maybe someday I�ll be cured of my ridiculous obsession with love� until then you get to read my wonderfully delightful diary entries about love, sex, and above all else, Alex. Good night, sweet dreams, and may all of them come true.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland