Tryin' to get you out of my head
2:15 am on Monday, Nov. 10, 2003

This week I�m gonna try to be good and actually get some work done. My room would be a good place to start...then my checkbook�then gathering the stuff I need for the bankruptcy thingy�and who could forget (yeah, I seem to have but anyway) that medical transcription course way back in March of 2002. So I�ve got a lot on my plate�I think I can handle it � I just have to stop being such a pro at procrastination.

So let�s take a step back�the weekend went fairly well. No bumps or bruises to speak of. I took my brother to see the movie Matrix Revolutions. It was pretty cool although there were a few moments where I had to stop and think to myself that guy I was talking to online who said it was a stupid movie. Overall though I liked it so I guess I would give it 1 � thumbs up.

And how is my love life? Well sex-wise it ain�t too shabby, but love, hell what is love anyway? Does anyone ever truly love? That is one thing I desire greatly � love. Will it be Bill? Or Phil? Or Matt? Or Jimmy? Or someone I don�t even know yet? I�m impatient � I feel myself growing older everyday as the calendar changes page by page and as the nads of the clock spin around and around. I�m not old yet, but I�m a lot closer to it than I was before.

But I will not give up and I will not let go. I�ll fight to keep my dream alive and to make it come true despite the hurdles that keep popping up out of nowhere, endangering my path.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland