Sk8r Boyz
1:06 am on Friday, Sept. 03, 2004

Me and my skater boys.

I love some of them, like most, and only hate a couple (brigade bill can kiss my ass). Last night, I got to talk to my Canada skater buddy Andrew (he looks really hot with short hair). And today I got to hear all about Alex and how he got in the top four in Anchorage for fishing. Cool, huh?

Why do I like skater boys? Well they�re usually hot, or at least decent looking, they�re usually in good physical shape (hot bods), they�re not slaves to society, they do their own thing, they�re against authority, and they know how to relax. In fact, they�re relaxed most of the time, which is cool. So basically they�re cool and hot. But they�re not cold. No, they�re warm, friendly guys who usually get along with most people. And the best part of all is they can skate! (No duh, right?) Well, that�s the best part�the skateboarding. Or is it them being hot? I get so confused.

My money situation is so frustrating. It seems like I have a lot of money that I get each month but it usually goes pretty quickly. But I don�t want to think about that�I want to think about Alex�or maybe Andrew�or Andy�or Marshall�or Chris�

Ooh�one of my favorite songs is on�LFO, I forget what the name of the song is, but it has the line �Michael J. Fox was Alex P. Keaton�. I remember the first time I was in the hospital and met this boy named Michael. He told me that he was psychic and could see into the future. He told me that I would meet a guy having to do with the name Michael. Ever since then, I�ve been searching for a guy having to do with the name Michael. I remember when I thought it was this guy Peter who I worked with at a summer camp. He had a younger brother named Michael. We went on one date, but he didn�t like me the way I liked him. So when I heard Michael J. Fox was Alex P. Keaton� I thought BINGO! Also Michael J. Fox used a skateboard on the Back to the Future movies, and Alex is a skater. So there ya go. But for that matter, that makes all skaters fair game. Am I right? LOL Anyways, that�s about it for now�if you�re a skater, keep skating�you got a lot of admiring fans (well at least one.) TATA, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland