A lil bit of this...a lil bit of that...
9:48 am on Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003

I talked to Phil last night.

Or should I say, early this morning.

We talked for a while and then he convinced me to go offline and take my phone in my room for - you know -

I wasn't in my room but 2 minutes before my mom yelled to me, "Rachel, put the phone back!" and i was like damn cuz i was really horny and couldve had some phone sex....with Phil....

Oh well I get to "see" Bill Wed which will be fucking awesome....what will i be seeing? Nothing I havent already seen before ya'all.

And i might just get to meet renee...next weekend possibly. I'm looking forward to that.

Well gotta go, sorry i didn't say much...maybe later?

Tata, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland