Who's got it going on?
11:15 pm on Monday, May. 03, 2004

Everyone together now�

One...

Two..

Three.

NATHAN!!!!!!

I love you Nathan! You�re the best boyfriend ever! ^^

Life is great, even though I feel like shit. I got a kick-ass boyfriend, I�ve got a best friend who can totally relate to what I�m going through, and it�s SPRING!

I will wait for you as long as I need to�

Nathan, though you live so far away, I know I will be with you someday. Hopefully soon, cuz my life is like a cartoon with a villain waiting to catch me. But you�ll save the day, I know it�s that way, cuz that�s the way cartoons always end. You found me, showed me ecstasy, not the drug but a natural high.

I�m gonna leave this town for another place� but for now, this is where I must be. And you�re where you must be�in dumb old Texas! Ain�t I funny? ^^P Well, I think I�ve said enough for now�I must be going� until my next diary entry�

This is me� Rachel� signing off... Live long and prosper

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland