Bring me back to life
12:10 am on Saturday, Jul. 10, 2004

Verse 1:

I need your love, but you�re nowhere to be found

I was up in the clouds, now I�m buried in the ground

I lived for you, now I�ve died for you, I can�t even see the sky

If your love was true, and mine was too, then why can�t you still be my guy?

Chorus:

Bring me back to life, I�m empty and dead

Give me back my life, and get out of my head

Save me from my grave, I�m lost without you

Take me from this grave, and I�ll live without you

Verse 2:

We were so perfect, our love was so pure

I caught you, and bought you with just one lure

Yet here I am, alone again, so sad and alone

Sad though I am, I will live again, I�ll rise up on my own

Chorus:

Bring me back to life, I�m empty and dead

Give me back my life, and get out of my head

Save me from my grave, I�m lost without you

Take me from this grave, and I�ll live without you

Bridge:

My heart will go on, even though you are gone

My heart will go on

But I still wish you�d save me again

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland